Unsere Mitarbeiter

Michael Fischer
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: info@heisat.de

Franziska Zimmer
Sekretärin

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: fzimmer@heisat.de

Yvonne Heinemann
Prokuristin/ Rechnungslegung

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: yheinemann@heisat.de

Andreas Niendorf
Meister/ Projektleitung

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: aniendorf@heisat.de

Bernhard Gröninger
Projektleitung

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: bgroeninger@heisat.de

Michael Heunecke
Projektleitung

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: mheunecke@heisat.de

Thomas Sparfeld
Projektleitung

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: tsparfeld@heisat.de

Hartmut Heller
Projektleitung

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: hheller@heisat.de

Thilo Schwanke
Leiter Elektrotechnik

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: tschwanke@heisat.de

Franziska Röll
Kundendienst

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: froell@heisat.de

Tobias Albrecht
Kundendienst/ Beratung

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: talbrecht@heisat.de

Uwe Fischbach
Kalkulation

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: ufischbach@heisat.de

Sebastian Grimmer
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: sgrimmer@heisat.de

Sven Albrecht
Rechnungslegung

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: salbrecht@heisat.de

Franziska Wolf
Auszubildende Kauffrau für Büromanagement

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: fwolf@heisat.de

René Müller
Filialleiter Thale

Tel.: 03947 954-0
Mail: r.mueller@heisat.de

Simone Hartung
Sachbearbeitung Filiale Thale

Tel.: 03947 954-0
Mail: shartung@heisat.de

Joachim Börniche
Lager

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: jboerniche@heisat.de