Unsere Mitarbeiter

Michael Fischer
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: info@heisat.de

Franziska Zimmer
Sekretärin

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: fzimmer@heisat.de

Andreas Niendorf
Meister/ Projektleitung

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: aniendorf@heisat.de

Tobias Albrecht
Kundendienst/ Beratung

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: talbrecht@heisat.de

Joachim Börniche
Lager

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: jboerniche@heisat.de

Sven Albrecht
Rechnungslegung

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: salbrecht@heisat.de

Yvonne Heinemann
Prokuristin/ Rechnungslegung

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: yheinemann@heisat.de

Michael Heunecke
Projektleitung

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: mheunecke@heisat.de

Friedhelm Grabert
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: fgrabert@heisat.de

Bernhard Gröninger
Projektleitung

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: bgroeninger@heisat.de

Andreas Hellrung
Leiter Elektrotechnik

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: ahellrung@heisat.de

Uwe Fischbach
Kalkulation

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: ufischbach@heisat.de

Simone Hartung
Kundendienst

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: shartung@heisat.de

Franziska Röll
Auszubildende

Tel.: 03946 7736-0
Mail: froell@heisat.de